I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE SUNDAYS! Did I mention that I love Sundays?

This isn’t a typical Sunday since we’ll be spending it driving across the NY Thruway on our drive back home to Ohio. But we have lots of typical Sundays in our future!

Sunday is the one day that I can pretty much guarantee that I am going to spend it with the hubster.

Sunday is my “down” day. There’ are many things I love about Sunday.

Sleeping in and when I do get up, I sit in my comfy corner of the sofa and read while hubster sits in his reading chair and reads. Lots and lots of reading. And maybe some Starbucks!

Then we go to 11:00 Mass and get our grace on.

7th Day

Then we go to lunch.

And maybe then we go to a movie.

After that we might just do some more reading. I might do some baking or crafting or DIYing.

We might watch some recorded TV shows that we didn’t get to enjoy through the week.

Sundays are good days to waste time on Pinterest or Facebook.

Or maybe work on a puzzle … jigsaw, crossword, Sudoku …

Or we might just nap in our reading spots … getting refreshed for the crazy week ahead!

How do you spend your Sundays?

BlogSig