… it takes 21 days to make a habit! So I’m going to try to blog for 21 straight days. The operative word there is “try”!

My first thought … why would anyone want to read my blog? Well, I’m not sure why! I certainly don’t feel like I have anything earth-shattering to share with the world. So why do I want to start blogging regularly? I guess it’s because I really know very little about what made the previous generation in my family tick. I didn’t grow up with my 3 sisters and brother … we were separated after our Momma died when I was only 5 years old. I didn’t’ spend tons of time with them or the previous generation on either side and even less on my Momma’s side of the family. I miss that! I want to know what their thoughts and feelings were. And I certainly don’t my future grandchildren to not know how I feel about things.

So I guess I’m going to use this blog as a “journal” to document those thoughts and feelings and try to give the future generation an idea on what makes this chica tick!

And of course one thought always leads to another thought! … what in the world am I going to blog about? Gotta love Google!!! Type “blogging ideas” in the search box and voila! So if you’re interested as well, I’m happy to have you here following me on this journey of putting my thoughts and feelings onto paper … errr … on the screen.

In kindness,

BlogSig

Visit my second blog: http://57kindnesses.wordpress.com/