1. Have you worn the same outfit more than one day in a row?
Ummm … is that a bad thing? Actually I very often wear the same thing that I wear to church on Sunday to work on Monday.
 
2. If you had to choose any LARGE city to live in, which would it be?
I am finding this by far the toughest of these 5 questions! I’m a country girl and would be very content in a cabin or cottage in the woods … hmmm … I guess San Diego … if I had lots of money since it’s so expensive to live there. After all, it does have the reputation for having the best year-round weather in the country … even if I would be petrified I’d end up in the ocean from an earthquake!

3. Fly or drive with the kids on vacation?
When Jeremy was little, we probably drove to vacation 95% of the time. That was probably due to finances more than anything, but I must say that I truly do enjoy flying to vacation…gets me to that relaxation mode much quicker!!!

4. What is your idea of “spring cleaning”?
Opening up all the windows, cleaning out all the corner collection spots of junk, cleaning the “unseen” spots (like the blades on the ceiling fans! LOL), etc. etc. etc. Now … this question didn’t ask what I actually DO for sprig cleaning! Let’s hope that I will feel more like actually doing it this spring after my hip surgery in March!
 
5. What is the best book you have ever read?
I’ve read a massive number of books in my life, and to be honest I still remember reading “Rebecca of Sunnybrook Farm” and “Heidi” over and over when I was young. I don’t typically read a book more than once. I am, however, thinking of re-reading all of Lori Wick’s since she has taken a hiatus from writing for a bit.